I Had An Idea For A Post Today


Something happened at work today and I said to myself: “Self, this is something you want to blog about later when you get home.”

Now I can’t remember what the hell it was.

I assure you it was either hilarious, mind-boggling or rant-worthy. Or all three. But I really just can’t remember it.

I need to jot this shit down, keep a notepad or something.

So instead of dazzling you with a funny, crazy or ranty blog post, I’ll share this li’l music video I saw earlier this week. Enjoy:

Leave a comment

Filed under *The Coffee Shop Days*, Humor, Just Wow, Music and Entertainment

Leave a Reply

