You Had Me At “Time Travel And Murder”


Interesting interview with Garret Dillahunt over on the A.V. Club. This particular quote caught my attention, skinned it and turned it into a huge pot of jambalaya!*

“I’m shooting a film called Looper up in Thibodaux. Cool, cool project. I’ve been here a week or so. It’s Bruce Willis and Emily Blunt and Joseph Gordon-Levitt, who are all actors I really like very much. It’s a sort of science-fiction tale with a lot of time travel and murder, and it’s really cool and tense and fun. I’m really happy to be a part of it.”

I’m pretty excited about it myself, and I don’t know any more than he said right there.

*No, I really don’t know what I meant by that.
Leave a comment

Filed under *The Coffee Shop Days*, Music and Entertainment

Leave a Reply

