Eff Chuck Norris


I’m amazed that people still think ever thought Chuck Norris jokes (and I use the term “jokes” loosely) were funny.

Chuck Norris is so tough, he’s like, really tough. Shit, I remember when Chuck Norris wasn’t a joke, and even then he was pretty lame.

In communist Russia, foot kicks Chuck Norris. Or something. I kinda do like the communist Russia meme. Silly me.

Having said all that, allow me to introduce you to what just might be my new favorite blog: Dads: The Original Hipsters.

Naturally, I’m probably so late to that party that it’s not cool anymore.

3 Comments

Filed under *The Coffee Shop Days*, Humor

3 responses to “Eff Chuck Norris

  1. Aww, now I feel lame. I’m fond of Chuck Norris jokes.

    Batman wears Chuck Norris pajamas.

Leave a Reply

